Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Meraki

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

June 2019

Beethoven’s Kitchen: Axios Trio

June 1 @ 6:00 PM
FLAVOR, 15 E Centre Street
Baltimore, MD 21202 United States
+ Google Map

  The Axios Trio will perform for the "Beethoven's Kitchen" chamber series, hosted by Baltimore's Symphony Number One! Program TBA.

Find out more »

Meraki at Politics & Art: District Vox

June 13 @ 5:30 PM
John A. Wilson Building, 1350 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC United States
+ Google Map

Meraki will perform for the 5th annual performing arts showcase, Politics & Art: District Vox, co-presented by the Washington Performing Arts’ Mars Urban Arts Initiative and DC-Councilmember David Grosso. Meraki’s showcase will include a performance of Jamie Wind Whitmarsh’s “No Progress Without Loss ... every new beginning,” commissioned by the duo in 2017.

Find out more »
+ Export Events