New Releases

Meraki: Within

New works for clarinet and piano by Anthony R. Green, Jamie Wind Whitmarsh, and Jerod Impichchaachaaha’ Tate, commissioned by Meraki.

Equilibrium Records, December 2022

Available now on Amazon Music, Apple Music, Spotify, and YouTube Music

Balance Campaign: ANIMAL

Sextet composed by Nathan Lincoln-DeCusatis. Commissioned by Balance Campaign.

December 2022

Available now on Bandcamp

Aram Khachaturian:
Trio for clarinet, violin, & piano
II. Allegro
Anastasia Christofakis, clarinet
Jennifer George, violin
Elizabeth G. Hill, piano
Sergei Rachmaninoff:
Etude-Tableaux Op 33, No. 6
Elizabeth G. Hill, piano
Jennifer Higdon:
Wissahickon PoeTrees – Spring
Balance Campaign